Firm Analyst Contact Information
B. Riley FBR, Inc. Lucas Pipes Phone: (703) 312-1855
lpipes@brileyfbr.com
Clarksons Platou Securities Jeremy Sussman Phone: (212) 314-0965
jeremy.sussman@clarksons.com
Citi   Alex Hacking Phone: (212) 816-6232
alex.hacking@citi.com
Cowen Tyler Kenyon Phone: (646) 562-1387
tyler.kenyon@cowen.com
Credit Suisse   Curt Woodworth Phone: (212) 325-5117
curt.woodworth@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs   Matthew Korn Phone: (212) 902-2817
matthew.korn@gs.com
J.P. Morgan   Michael Gambardella Phone: (212) 622-6446
michael.gambardella@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Seth Rosenfeld Phone: +44 (0) 20 7029 8772
srosenfeld@jefferies.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets   Philip Gibbs Phone: (216) 689-0312
pgibbs@key.com
Macquarie David Lipschitz Phone: (212) 231-1232
david.lipschitz@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley   Piyush Sood Phone: (212) 761-3789
piyush.sood@morganstanley.com
Seaport Global Mark Levin Phone: (804) 939-5262
malevin@seaportglobal.com

Cleveland-Cliffs is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cleveland-Cliffs' performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cleveland-Cliffs or its management. Cleveland-Cliffs does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

200 Public Square, Suite 3300, Cleveland. OH 44114-2544 - Phone: 216-694-5700