Firm Analyst Phone Email
B. Riley FBR, Inc. Lucas Pipes (703) 312-1855 lpipes@brileyfin.com
Citi Alex Hacking (212) 816-6232 alex.hacking@citi.com
Credit Suisse Curt Woodworth (212) 325-5117 curt.woodworth@credit-suisse.com
Exane BNP Paribas Seth Rosenfeld +44 203 430 8671 seth.rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Emily Chieng (917) 343-5603 emily.chieng@gs.com
J.P. Morgan Michael Glick (212) 622-9513 michael.a.glick@jpmchase.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Philip Gibbs (216) 689-0312 pgibbs@key.com
Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba (212) 761-4927 carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com

Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cleveland-Cliffs Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. or its management. Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.