Firm Analyst Phone Email
B. Riley FBR, Inc. Lucas Pipes (703) 312-1855 lpipes@brileyfbr.com
Clarksons Platou Securities Scott Schier (212) 317 8032 scott.schier@clarksons.com
Citi Alex Hacking (212) 816-6232 alex.hacking@citi.com
Cowen Tyler Kenyon (646) 562-1387 tyler.kenyon@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Curt Woodworth (212) 325-5117 curt.woodworth@credit-suisse.com
Exane BNP Paribas Seth Rosenfeld +44 203 430 8671 Seth.Rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Matthew Korn (212) 902-2817 matthew.korn@gs.com
J.P. Morgan Michael Gambardella (212) 622-6446 michael.gambardella@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Alan Spence +44 (0) 207 029 8311 aspence@jefferies.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Philip Gibbs (216) 689-0312 pgibbs@key.com
Seaport Global Mark Levin (804) 939-5262 malevin@seaportglobal.com

Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cleveland-Cliffs Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. or its management. Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.